About us 2019-08-16T14:16:22+00:00

Christiane Hagemann

was born in 1957, and works in Hamburg as a freelance eurythmist and eurythmy therapist. She has been teaching adult-education courses in eurythmy for over thirty years.  She was a member of the Hamburg Eurythmie-Bühne from 1982-1993. She has worked in Waldorf schools, at preschools, in retirement homes, and at the Musikseminar Hamburg. She was a co-founder and lecturer of “4.D – raum für eurythmische ausbildung und kunst”, a eurythmy-training program (BA) in Hamburg (2007-2013).

She has worked as a lecturer at Priesterseminar Hamburg since 2003, and as a Vitaleurythmie lecturer at the Alanus-Hochschule in Alfter since 2009; since 2014, she has also taught the Vitaleurythmie certification course. She and Michael Werner worked together to develop the concept of Vitaleurythmie as an anti-stress method. She regularly gives Vitaleurythmie seminars and workshops at conferences and conventions, both in Germany and abroad. In 2007, she published the brochure “Vitaleurythmie: Gesundheit, Spannkraft, Lebensfreude” (Health, Buoyancy, Vitality”).

Since 1986, in response to the Chernobyl disaster, she has been leading a weekly Vitaleurythmie course focused on regenerating and strengthening vitality in Hamburg.

Michael Werner

was born in 1964, and works as a eurythmist. Since 1995, he has worked at the Rudolf Steiner School in Hamburg-Bergstedt, teaching eurythmy to middle and high school students. In 2003, he completed training as a consultant and organizational development specialist at Trigon, and continues to manage consultation projects in Germany and abroad even today.

From 2010-2015, he coordinated the Eurythmy Pedagogical Research project at the Alanus-Hochschule in Alfter, where he continues to work as both a researcher and a lecturer for the Vitaleurythmie certification course.

He was a co-founder and lecturer of “4.D – raum für eurythmische ausbildung und kunst”, a eurythmy-training program (BA) in Hamburg (2007-2013).

Michael Werner contributed to “Den eigenen Eurythmieunterricht erforschen” (“Exploring one’s own eurythmy pedagogy”) edited by Stefan Hasler and Charlotte Heinritz (2014), and to “Erziehungskünstlerische Motive verwirklichen” edited by Gisela Beck, Stefan Hasler, Axel Föller-Mancini (2016) and to “Pädagogischer Auftrag und Unterrichtsziele”  (Curriculum of eurythmie in education) edited by Tobias Richter (2016).

Michael Werner is on LinkedIn, Xing and Facebook.

cover buch

The Vitaleurythmie Network

We want to continue sharing and developing the Vitaleurythmie concept – through dialogue with fellow eurythmy professionals. Our intention is to explore aspects of Vitaleurythmie together, to convey didactic skills, and to use learning-by-doing as a basis for developing a concept for imparting information that incorporates group dynamic processes.

We would like to discuss exercises and methods, and to gain insight into one another’s experiences. “Eurythmy resources and their use in relation to the topic of stress” is a very broad field, allowing productive dialogue and debate that is also important to scientific research.

Together, we can achieve things we would never manage alone! This is why we are especially interested in establishing a wide-ranging Vitaleurythmie network.

cover buch

Christiane Hagemann

geboren 1957, ist freiberufliche Eurythmistin und Eurythmie-Therapeutin in Hamburg. Sie unterrichtet seit über 30 Jahren Eurythmie in der Erwachsenenbildung. Von 1982-1993 war sie Mitglieder der Eurythmie-Bühne Hamburg. Sie arbeitete in Waldorfschulen, Kindergärten, Altersheimen sowie am Musikseminar Hamburg. Sie war Mitbegründerin der Eurythmie-Ausbildung „4.D – raum für eurythmische ausbildung und kunst“ in Hamburg (2007-2013).

Seit 2003 arbeitet sie als Dozentin am Priesterseminar Hamburg, seit 2009 als Dozentin für Vitaleurythmie an der Alanus-Hochschule in Alfter, seit 2014 auch für die Vitaleurythmie-Zertfikats-Weiterbildung. Zusammen mit Michael Werner entwickelte sie das Konzept der Vitaleurythmie als Anti-Stress-Methode. Sie gibt regelmäßig Seminare und Workshops in Vitaleurythmie auf Tagungen und Kongressen im In- und Ausland. 2007 publizierte sie die Broschüre „Vitaleurythmie: Gesundheit, Spannkraft, Lebensfreude“.

Seit 1986 leitet sie einen wöchentlich stattfindenden Vital-Eurythmie-Kurs zur Regeneration und Stärkung der Lebenskräfte in Folge der Katastrophe von Tschernobyl.

cover buch

Michael Werner

geboren 1964, ist Eurythmist und seit 1995 Lehrer für Eurythmie für die Mittel- und Oberstufe an der Rudolf Steiner Schule Hamburg-Bergstedt. 2003 absolvierte er eine Ausbildung zum Berater und Organisationsentwickler bei Trigon und leitet bis heute Beratungs-Projekte im In- und Ausland.

Von 2010-2015 war er Koordinator des Projekts „Eurythmiepädagogische Forschung“ an der Alanus Hochschule in Alfter und ist dort auch forschend sowie als Dozent in der Zertifikats-Weiterbildung Vitaleurythmie tätig.

Er war Mitbegründer von „4.D – raum für eurythmische ausbildung und kunst“ in Hamburg (2007-2013).

Michael Werner ist Co-Autor für Eurythmiepädagogik im Buch von Stefan Hasler und Charlotte Heinritz: „Den eigenen Eurythmieunterricht erforschen“ (2014 und 2016).

Michael Werner netzwerkt bei LinkedIn, Xing und bei Facebook.

cover buch

Netzwerk Vitaleurythmie

Das Konzept der Vitaleurythmie wollen wir weitergeben und weiterentwickeln – in der Begegnung mit Fachkolleginnen und -kollegen. Unsere Intention dabei ist, Aspekte der Vitaleurythmie gemeinsam zu erkunden, didaktische Fähigkeiten zu vermitteln und anhand des Konzepts des Handlungslernens eine Vermittlungskompetenz aufzubauen, die gruppendynamische Prozesse mit einbezieht.

Dabei wollen wir uns gegenseitig Einblick in gemachte Erfahrungen geben sowie uns über Übungen und Methoden austauschen. Die Bearbeitung des Themas Stress mit den Mitteln der Eurythmie ist ein weites Feld und ermöglicht eine produktive Auseinandersetzung, die auch für die wissenschaftliche Forschung bedeutsam ist.

Gemeinsam sind wir fähig, Dinge zu erreichen, die wir alleine nie schaffen würden! Ein weitgefächertes Netzwerk Vitaleurythmie aufzubauen, ist uns deshalb ein besonderes Anliegen.