Home 2017-10-20T15:05:37+00:00

Vitaleurythmy – The anti-stress-program for every day

Vitaleurythmie is a key opportunity for us to remain healthy under our given living and working circumstances. It helps us find oases of tranquility amid all the overwhelming hustle and bustle of everyday life, so that we can center ourselves and recover our strength, vitality, and serenity. Vitaleurythmie triggers our thoughts, emotions, and actions, getting us moving both internally and externally.

Vitaleurythmie is a collection of different movement exercises you can do every day; these exercises work in harmony with one another, and can help combat chronic stress and exhaustion.  It also includes conversation, sharing experiences, and input on subjects like stress management, mindfulness, body awareness, detachment, meditation, and inner drivers like “Be strong!” or “Be perfect!”.

We offer workshops, seminars, individual and team coaching, and consultation services. Our target groups include companies and organizations, medical practices and hospitals, farms, schools and public institutions, managers and employees, conferences and conventions.

 

Vitaleurythmie represents a key opportunity to remain healthy under our existing living and working conditions. It helps us find oases of tranquility amid the overwhelming hustle and bustle of everyday life, so that we can center ourselves and recover our strength, vitality, and serenity. Vitaleurythmie makes us think, feel, and act, setting us into motion both internally and externally.

Vitaleurythmie is a collection of different movement exercises you can do every day; these exercises work in harmony with one another, and can help combat chronic stress and exhaustion. It also includes conversation, sharing experiences, and input on subjects like stress management, mindfulness, body awareness, detachment, meditation, and inner drivers like “Be strong!” or “Be perfect!”.

cover buch

We’ve made a film to illustrate how to perform the Vitaleurythmie exercises described in the book. You can call up individual movement sequences, or watch the film in its entirety.

A one-year training program for eurythmists, divided up into five blocks, held at the Alanus-Hochschule in Alfter (Germany). You will need to complete this certification course successfully in order to use the term “Vitaleurythmie” to describe your practice.

cover buch

Current schedule of workshops and seminars being held in Hamburg and elsewhere.

Vitaleurythmie – das Anti-Stress-Programm für den Alltag

Vitaleurythmie stellt eine wichtige Möglichkeit dar, unter den gegebenen Lebens- und Arbeitsbedingungen gesund zu bleiben. Sie trägt dazu bei, in all der Hektik und Überforderung des Alltags Inseln der Ruhe zu finden. Um Vitalität zurückzugewinnen, Kraft zu schöpfen, Gelassenheit zu tanken und sich neu zu zentrieren. Vitaleurythmie bringt äußerlich und innerlich in Bewegung, indem sie Fühlen, Denken und Handeln aktiviert.

Vitaleurythmie – das sind aufeinander abgestimmte Bewegungen für jeden Tag, die auch bei chronischem Stress und Erschöpfung wirksam sind. Hinzu kommen Gespräche, Erfahrungsaustausch und Input zu Themen wie Stressbewältigung, Achtsamkeit, Körperwahrnehmung, Abgrenzung, Meditation und inneren Antreibern wie z. B. „Sei stark!“, „Sei perfekt!“.

Wir bieten Workshops, Seminare, Einzel- und Team-Coaching sowie Beratung. Unsere Zielgruppen sind Organisationen und Betriebe, Arztpraxen und Kliniken, landwirtschaftliche Betriebe, Schulen und Behörden, Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter, Tagungen und Kongresse.

Vitaleurythmie stellt eine wichtige Möglichkeit dar, unter den gegebenen Lebens- und Arbeitsbedingungen gesund zu bleiben. Sie trägt dazu bei, in all der Hektik und Überforderung des Alltags Inseln der Ruhe zu finden. Um Vitalität zurückzugewinnen, Kraft zu schöpfen, Gelassenheit zu tanken und sich neu zu zentrieren. Vitaleurythmie bringt äußerlich und innerlich in Bewegung, indem sie Fühlen, Denken und Handeln aktiviert.

Vitaleurythmie – das sind aufeinander abgestimmte Bewegungen für jeden Tag, die auch bei chronischem Stress und Erschöpfung wirksam sind. Hinzu kommen Gespräche, Erfahrungsaustausch und Input zu Themen wie Stressbewältigung, Achtsamkeit, Körperwahrnehmung, Abgrenzung, Meditation und inneren Antreibern wie z. B. „Sei stark!“, „Sei perfekt!“.

Um anschaulich zu machen, wie die im Buch beschriebenen Übungen zur Vitaleurythmie ausgeführt werden sollten, haben wir einen Film gedreht. Sie können einzelne Übsequenzen abrufen oder den Film im ganzen anschauen.

cover buch

Eine einjährige Weiterbildung für Eurythmisten in fünf Blöcken an der Alanus-Hochschule in Alfter.

cover buch

Die aktuellen Termine zu Workshops und Seminaren in Hamburg und anderswo.